Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sandpiper. We'd love to have your feedback!

Sandpiper

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

Karen about 2 months ago

Veggie Omelet

We love Sandpiper cafe. I always get breakfast foods and my husband gets breakfast or lunch foods. We are always happy with our food. The services is always great.

Kathysfrancis1 4 months ago

Sandpiper Special

Love this sandwich---get it every time and it never fails! Mom loved her tropical turkey as well!

Pat 5 months ago

BMT Omelet

So delicious! Eggs were fluffy while the vegetables were thoroughly cooked to the correct tenderness. And were happy to accommodate me when I asked for some modifications. 5 Stars for sure!

Guest 5 months ago

Eggs Benedict

The eggs were perfectly poached! Each element was delicious on its own, but the perfectly poached eggs, together with the ham, tomatoes, English muffin, and rich Hollandaise sauce present a well balanced breakfast entree. Made my tastebuds happy and my belly fueled up for walking all around Dunedin.

Lburke1208 6 months ago

Sunrise Omelet

Ammmmmmazing! This is hands down my favorite breakfast spot in Dunedin!

Nicole 2 months ago

Belgian Waffle

Love this spot! Food always delicious and has a welcoming and relaxing atmosphere. My favorite Dunedin breakfast stop.

Emily 5 months ago

Cuban Breakfast

Sooo good! Great coffee and yummy breakfast! Dont doubt just go

Tabatha 5 months ago

House Quesadilla

What a cute place. I’d been waiting to go there so when my friend suggested to meet there I was thrilled. We sat on the front porch to have breakfast. We both had a breakfast quesadilla, she had it with sausage and I had it with ham. Can I say it was AMAZING. So delicious. Huge portions and plenty of leftovers that lasted me 2 days. I’ll definitely be back there.

Flrobinson79 5 months ago

Eggs Benedict

Our first time visit will not be our last! We were quickly greeted with a smile upon entering the cafe! As busy as it was for a Sunday morning on Father's Day, there was no issue finding a table. Our servers were professional, courteous and attentive to our needs. When we don't have to ask for anything, that's a sign of a great experience. Every one had a pleasant attitude and helped tables that weren't their own, teamwork! Our food was 10/10! Eggs Benedict was perfectly eggsecuted! The Cuban croissant breakfast sandwich was flavorful. Thank you to everyone at Sandpiper for living up to your reviews!

Kelsey 6 months ago

BMT

Tried this adorable place when my family and I were visiting the area. The best breakfast sandwich I’ve had. Simple ans delish!! and loved the coffee drink-I got another to go the next day! The outdoor space was perfect for our daughter to run around and loved the picnic table atmosphere. Visiting again soon and cannot wait to go back!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA